Andemening

 

Hittade denna i mitt musikbibliotek idag. Hade aldrig hört låten förut. Helt fantastisk.
Tur att jag och F bara bor 35-40 minuters pendlingsavstånd från varandra! <3


Gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
I ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
'Cause my baby just wrote me a letter

I don't care how much money I gotta spend
Got to get back to my baby again
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
'Cause my baby just wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen, mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once more?

Anyway, yeah gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
I ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
'Cause my baby just wrote me a letter

Well, she wrote me a letter
Said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen, mister, can't you see I got to get back
To my baby once more?

Anyway, yeah gimme a ticket for an aeroplane
I ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a-goin' home
'Cause my baby just wrote me a letter
 Because my baby just wrote me a letter

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0